Korean girl group, TWICE, is set to release its 12th mini-album titled “READY TO BE” on March 10 at 2 p.m. Korea time (1 p.m. in the Philippines).

The group also released a teaser photo on its Twitter account.


Recently, the group dropped its second English single, “Moonlight Sunrise.”

TWICE is also set to receive the Breakthrough Award at the Billboard Women in Music Awards in March in Los Angeles.

The group is composed of Jihyo, Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, and Tzuyu.


Ronald Espartinez