K-Pop girl group NMIXX released another song “Love Me Like This” as part of its first extended play (EP) “Expérgo.”

The album also includes the pre-release song “Young, Dumb, Stupid” which was released last week. 

Other songs on the EP are “Paxxword,” “Just Did It,” “My Gosh” and “Home.”

The group is scheduled to visit the Philippines for the “NICE TO MIXX YOU” showcase tour. Details about the event have yet to be released. 

NMIXX is managed by JYP Entertainment, the same company that handles ITZY and TWICE. 

The group consists of Lily, Sullyoon, Haewon, Jiwoo, Kyujin, and BAE.

Ronald Espartinez