TWICE members Mina, Sana, and Momo will debut as the girl group’s first subunit named MISAMO in Japan. 

The said members are dubbed as the J-line by its fans since they are the only Japanese members of TWICE. 

A Soompi report said that MISAMO is scheduled to debut on July 26 with a Japanese mini album. 

Meanwhile, TWICE will also release its 12th mini album titled “READY TO BE” on March 10. 

Recently, the group just dropped their second English single “Moonlight Sunrise.”

TWICE is composed of Jihyo, Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, and Tzuyu. 


Ronald Espartinez