Taylor Swift has announced that “Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)” will come out on July 7.

Swift made the announcement during the first stop of her “Eras Tour” in her hometown of Nashville, Tennessee.

She later posted on social media the album art of the re-recording, with an announcement that it would come with six brand new tracks.

“I love this album because it tells a tale of growing up, flailing, flying and crashing… and living to speak about it. With six extra songs I’ve sprung loose from the vault, I absolutely cannot wait to celebrate Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) with you on July 7th,” she wrote.

“I first made Speak Now, completely self-written, between the ages of 18 and 20. The songs that came from this time in my life were marked by their brutal honesty, unfiltered diaristic confessions and wild wistfulness,” she added.

“Speak Now” will be her third album to have a re-recording released, following “Fearless” and “Red,” of which “Taylor’s Versions” were released in 2021.

“Speak Now,” originally released in 2010, contains the hit tracks “Back to December,” “Dear John,” “Enchanted,” and “Last Kiss.” John Ezekiel J. Hirro