The Department of Education (DepEd) revealed that list of 20 private schools that agreed to participate in the pilot implementation of face-to-face classes on November 22, 2021. 

The schools selected both by DepEd and the Department of Health (DOH) are as follows:

Region I (Ilocos Region)

  • 100 islands Cowboy Christian Learning Center (Alaminos City)
  • Our Saviour’s Foundation (Laoag City)


Region III (Central Luzon)

  • Mother of Good Counsel Seminary (San Fernando City)
  • Academica de Meridien (Zambales)
  • Singapore School Park (Angeles City)


Region VI (Western Visayas)

  • St. Anthony’s College (Antique)
  • Oxmont Memorial Academy (Iloilo)
  • Gamot Cogon Waldorf School Inc. (Iloilo)


Region VII (Central Visayas)

  • Sisters of Mary Schools Inc. Boystown (Cebu Province)


Region VIII (Eastern Visayas)

  • Notre Dame of Abuyog (SHS TVL) (Leyte)
  • Mt. Moriah Christian Academy (Ormoc City)


Region IX (Zamboanga Peninsula)

  • Metro Dipolog Baptist Academy (Dipolog City)


Region X (Northern Mindanao)

  • Deor & Dune Academe of Technology (SHS TVL) (Oroquieta City)
  • St. Paul’s Institute of Technology (SHS TVL) (Iligan City)
  • Xavier University Senior High School (SHS TVL) (Cagayan de Oro City)


Region XI (Davao Region)

  • Ato Padada Christian School (Davao del Sur)



  • BEST College of Polomok (SHS TVL) South Cotabato
  • Banga Evangelical Church Elementary School, Inc. (South Cotabato)
  • Midsayap Montessori Centre (South Cotabato)



  • New Moriah Adventist Elementary School (Bayugan City)


One hundred public schools have participated in the pilot implementation of limited face-to-face classes that started on November 15. Ronald Espartinez