Day6 is returning to Manila for their second world tour, Gravity, on Nov. 23, 2019 at the Araneta Coliseum.

The band debuted in 2014 as “5Live” with members Sungjin, Jae, Young K, Wonpil, as well as Junhyeok who has since left the band.

In mid-2015, Dowoon was added to the lineup and the band was renamed Day6.

Now the critically acclaimed Korean pop rock band is composed of Sungjin the rhythm guitarist, Jae the lead guitarist, Young K the bassist, Wonpil the keyboardist, and Dowoon the drummer.

Their latest EP, “The Book of Us: Gravity,” peaked at No. 9 on Billboard’s World Album Charts, with the title track “Time Of Our Life,” which is also the song that was recently nominated at the Mnet Asian Music Awards (MAMA) 2019 as best band performance.

Just three months after releasing their EP, the band made a comeback with “Sweet Chaos,” the title track of their third full album “The Book of Us: Entropy.”

The album has self-composed tracks like “Deep in Love, “365247,” and “Not Fine.” (Areeya Tatjana Ho)